Candy with a Twist – Chocolate Easter Bunny S’more Kit

Positive Serendipity...A Hodgepodge of Serendipitous Inspirations

What an adorable idea!!! This smores kit would make an excellent addition to anyone’s Easter basket. Packaged with a custom marshmallow, Hershey’s chocolate and graham crackers. It was shipped quickly and packing was perfect; minimal damage to the corner of one of the graham crackers. The jumbo sized marshmallow made for an extra ooey gooey smores treat. It was almost too pretty to eat. To be fair, I did wait for several days, but then I just had to have it.

I love that the company will make a kit for any occasion and will also take custom orders. Check them out. I’m sure you will be just as impressed as I am.

Disclaimer: I have received heavily discounted product in exchange for a review. Each opinion is my own and is not influenced in any way by any party but myself. It is my sincere hope that my review…

View original post 29 more words

Leave a Reply

