Product Reviews – Ronco Chip-Tastic Microwave Potato Chip Maker

Rachelle's Best Life

I could not love this gadget more than I do. I wasn’t really sure if I would find this to be worth the $13.99 I paid for it on Amazon (oh, how I love my Amazon Prime).

Click here to go to the product on Amazon.

Well, let me tell you…when I can go from craving potato chips to eating potato chips in 10 minutes, I have a winner.Chiptastic

There are a couple of reasons that I think this is a winner. First, I’m a McDougaller (in my world that IS a word) which means I eat starches. Lots and lots of yummy starches. Potato chips made from whole potatoes with no oil at all is such a lovely, starchy treat!

I’m not just opening up a bag and stuffing my face. This takes just a little bit of preparation and BAM!!! We have the best chips. Healthy chips. Just…

View original post 307 more words

Leave a Reply

